Shop by Designer

31 Degrees 31 Degrees Adam Goodrum Adam Goodrum AFTR AFTR Alegre Design Alegre Design Alejandra Gandia-Blasco Alejandra Gandia-Blasco Alexander Gufler Alexander Gufler Ana Llobet Ana Llobet Antonio De Marco Antonio De Marco Arik Levy Arik Levy Borja Garcia Borja Garcia Brianda Fitz-James Stuart Brianda Fitz-James Stuart Cameron Foggo Cameron Foggo Cazzaniga Mandelli Pagliarulo Cazzaniga Mandelli Pagliarulo Charlotte Lancelot Charlotte Lancelot Chris Hardy Chris Hardy Claesson Koivisto Rune Claesson Koivisto Rune Claire-Anne O’Brien Claire-Anne O’Brien Clara von Zweigbergk Clara von Zweigbergk CMP Design CMP Design Daniel Germani Daniel Germani Daria Zinovatnaya Daria Zinovatnaya David Fox David Fox Democràcia Estudio Democràcia Estudio Dienke Dekker Dienke Dekker E-ggs Studio E-ggs Studio Emmanuel Gardin Emmanuel Gardin Enblanc Enblanc Frale Design Frale Design Francesco Meda & David Quincoces Francesco Meda & David Quincoces Front Front Fuseproject Fuseproject Héctor Serrano Héctor Serrano Imposter Imposter Inma Bermúdez Inma Bermúdez ITEMdesignworks ITEMdesignworks Jaime Hayon Jaime Hayon Jaroslav Juřica Jaroslav Juřica Jean-Marie Massaud Jean-Marie Massaud John Pawson John Pawson Jon Goulder Jon Goulder Jonathan Lawes Jonathan Lawes José A. Gandía-Blasco Canales José A. Gandía-Blasco Canales Josef Hoffmann Josef Hoffmann Kai Stania Kai Stania Kaschkasch Kaschkasch Kengo Kuma Kengo Kuma Kensaku Oshiro Kensaku Oshiro Laura Silvestrini Laura Silvestrini Lime Studio Lime Studio Lounge Designgroup Lounge Designgroup Lubo Majer Lubo Majer Luca Nichetto Luca Nichetto Lucie Koldova Lucie Koldova Made Studio Made Studio Mads K. Johansen Mads K. Johansen Mapi Millet Mapi Millet María Mengual María Mengual Mario Ruiz Mario Ruiz Martin Ballendat Martin Ballendat Mayice Studio Mayice Studio Michal Riabic Michal Riabic Morten Georgsen Morten Georgsen MUT Design MUT Design Naoto Fukasawa Naoto Fukasawa Nendo Nendo Neri&Hu Neri&Hu Nichetto Studio Nichetto Studio Odo Fioravanti Odo Fioravanti Odosdesign Odosdesign OiKo Design OiKo Design Pablo Girones Pablo Girones Patricia Urquiola Patricia Urquiola Patrick Jouin Patrick Jouin Patrick Norguet Patrick Norguet Patryk Koca Patryk Koca Pedro Paulo-Venzon Pedro Paulo-Venzon Pepe Albargues Pepe Albargues Piero Lissoni Piero Lissoni Pio & Tito Toso Pio & Tito Toso Ramos & Bassols Ramos & Bassols Raw-Edges Raw-Edges Robin Rizzini Robin Rizzini Rocío Gambín Rocío Gambín Romero & Vallejo Romero & Vallejo Ross Didier Ross Didier Rudiger Schaack Rudiger Schaack Samuel Wilkinson Samuel Wilkinson Sander Mulder Sander Mulder Sandra Figuerola Sandra Figuerola Scott Fitzsimon Scott Fitzsimon Sebastian Herkner Sebastian Herkner Sebastien Cordoleani Sebastien Cordoleani Simon Viola Simon Viola Søren Rose Søren Rose Stefan Diaz Stefan Diaz Studio Balutto Associates Studio Balutto Associates Studio Truly Truly Studio Truly Truly Teresa Sapey & Partners Teresa Sapey & Partners Toan Nguyen Toan Nguyen Todd Bracher Todd Bracher Tom Fereday Tom Fereday Tom Kelley Tom Kelley Tom Skeehan Tom Skeehan Victor Carrasco Victor Carrasco Vladimir Naumov Vladimir Naumov Yonoh Studio Yonoh Studio
Visit us on Instagram
At Innerspace our approach is to work one-on-one with our customers and partners to build long-term, productive business relationships.

We aim to offer something different to the market and support it with friendly and supportive service – the things that we have been known for in over 70 years in the industry.
MITO / Designed by Tom Fereday for @rakumba_lighting

The Mito lighting series is designed to celebrate the natural beauty and character of raw materials. Minimal in design, Mito juxtaposes precision manufacturing techniques with natural hand finished timber and stone to create a truly sculptural luminaire.

Warm, indirect light flows across exactingly crafted domed forms in natural materials. Modular in design, the Mito series may be configured at any angle and is expressed in a variety of pendant, wall sconce, floor and table lamp configurations.
Discover the allure of leather upholstery with this Bureau Sofa by Natadora. Its casually slack cushions beautifully contrast with super-sleek arms, all resting on a tidy steel base. Experience the epitome of low-key elegance.

Our Bureau sofa has achieved popularity in both commercial and residential settings alike.
Timeless Classic / The Armchair 30 by @ton_chairs 
This armchair with an open backrest comes from TON’s traditional line of products. 

Typical are: its timeless shape and versatile usage. 

TON manually bends furniture in the same workshops where this technology has been in use since 1861. However, TON moved the features of this unique technique further more and mix them with contemporary designers’ thoughts. 

Their tables and chairs become a connection of quality, innovative shapes and a legacy to the place that has learned to understand the wood for generations.
Aligning with Fiveight's core values, @state_28 undertook the task of designing a harmonious environment that seamlessly intertwines work, life, and culture while prioritising Australian made products with a strong commitment to sustainability.

Featuring Fortona 4 Star Swivel Chair in their meeting rooms - part of our quick ship program. 

Designers - @state_28